Brothers Pyrotechnic and Pyro King catalogs? WikiFireworks support?

Home English Brothers Pyrotechnic and Pyro King catalogs? WikiFireworks support?

DraperNormous 2024-04-18 05:55:33
2 voices
3 replies
  • Author
    Newcomer
    For many years now, I have been using Cobra Show Creator with Wikifireworks to build my pyro-musicals using Brothers Pyrotechnics and Pyro-King wholesale consumer cakes.   I just bought Finale 3D to help me add Pro-line effects to my show.

I am pleased to find all my Pro-line effect catalogs.  However, I am VERY disappointed to not find any of my consumer fireworks libraries (mainly Brothers Pyrotechnics and Pyro-King).  I am new to Finale 3D and this forum, but I can’t find any mention of this issue in any of my forum searches.

Please forgive me if this is an issue that has been covered extensively, but can someone point me in the right direction on how to get my WikiFireworks library supported in Finale 3D?

Thank you!

Roger

Neil
    Newcomer

Hi Roger. I’m glad you found the pro line effects you were looking for! Though as you’ve seen, the current selection of consumer-focused cakes is much smaller than the pro line and generic effects and doesn’t include most of what you’re looking for. We recognize the growing demand for consumer cake catalogs, and adding a larger selection of product sims (including consumer items) is something we’re actively working to accomplish.

Are there specific consumer cakes that are highest priority for you, that you’d really like to see included in the Finale 3D library? I can’t say when or if any specific items will be added to included supplier catalogs, but as someone with an interest in this area, I like to know which items people need the most.