Introductions – introduce yourself!

Home English Introductions – introduce yourself!

DrewFinale 2021-12-20 11:00:14
66 voices
65 replies
Viewing 20 posts - 1 through 20 (of 66 total)
  • Author
    Silver

Welcome to the Finale 3D community forum!

Reply to this post to introduce yourself and greet everyone in the Finale 3D community. Tell us where you’re from and a little about your background. If you have a company, feel free to talk about that as well.

Pirotex
    Charcoal

Hello, my name is Anatoly. Fireworks are my life. I got my first pyrotechnics diploma in 1996, but I am still learning. I did my first fireworks display on computer equipment in 2001. At that time there was no 3D Finale program, and I had to write the script with a text editor. Everything in pyrotechnic art is moving, everything is changing, everything is developing. Thanks to the Final 3D development Team there are so many possibilities. Thank you.

Tim Jameson
    Newcomer

Hello everyone, my name is Tim and I own a small-medium size professional display fireworks company here in the U.S.  Shot my first consumer firework in 2007, fell in love, and have been running ever since.  Looking forward to chatting with all of you and learning all that I can.

Brian_Craig
    Newcomer

Greetings all!  Brian Craig here.  Been using Finale since 2013.  I am certainly no expert, but I have a pretty good understanding of Finale.  I am anticipating some really great conversations and sharing of knowledge here!

PyroKev
    Newcomer

Hello Pyro World!

Thank You to the FInale3D team for creating this opportunity to connect with each other. I am a pyrotechnic enthusiast who has grown up around the industry. For my full-time work, I represent a professional line of 1.4G pyrotechnics PryoSpec – ProGrade. I also produce & operate professional displays. Our PyroSpec –  ProGrade catalog is live and available to subscribe to on Finale3D.